Spread the love


By Sani Wilson Enemona

President Muhammadu Buhari  has nominated seven persons for appointment as ministers.

This was made known in a letter by President Muhammadu Buhari, read on the floor of the Senate on Tuesday seeking their confirmation.

Daily Star Nigeria gathered that the nominees include, Okon Umana (Akwa Ibom), Henry Ikechukwu Iko (Abia State), Ademola Adegoroye (Ondo state), Odum Odi (Rivers State), Goodluck Nnana Opia (Imo State), Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub (Kano State) and Joseph Ukama (Ebonyi State).

Details coming soon..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *